Historical Books

"of Sterling Quality"
This seven part series is a contemporary, historical, Western novel with one book left to complete. (Book Six in progress.)
A generational novel far too great and far too elegant
to be contained in just one book ~~
Therefore, the Series of the Sterling Family

of Sterling Quality - the series

*  *  *  *  *  *

"A lifetime of dreams ~
A dream of a lifetime ~
Writing my stories with new ones to come and sharing them with those who love to read !
Barbara Wyckoff